Week 5

Beginning to focus on what I want my finals to look like and looking into what type of environment and what it should look like. I’m also doing more concepts which could possible be done into more development with 3DS Max so that I can show development work and show the last stages of my project. However I think I need to do some more research into environments to see whether there might be an efficient look for the buildings but still have them look brilliant. I think a possible artist to look into would be Frank Miller because of his concept of using a black and white environment , having a high contrasting character’s which look interesting  and the use of shading.

Leave a Reply

